"You don't know where you are going, if you don't know where you came from, and how you got to where you are!" JB 3:16, 9/99

LVFC Honorary and Inactive Members

Honorary & Inactive Members

Because of their special assistance and/or support to the Leesburg Volunteer Fire Company the following members and civilians have been granted Honorary Status as members of Co.1.

John H. Cook IV

B. Nicholas Jr.

R. Forrester

B. Forrester

W. Borger

Andy Hutchison

Jeff Dube

Harold Rohde

Bill Greene

Robert Dube'

Kevin Murphy

Brian Murphy

Steve Cawthron

Doug McKenzie

Bobby Ellis

Bob Zoldos

Dave Munday

Anthony Hawthorne

Rodney Frye

D.J. Wimer

Steve Linkous

John Scafide

Donnie Mitchell

Nancy Nicholas


Senator Charlie Waddell

Frank Raflo (new Honorary Member - 2007)

Joseph Hoskins

John A. Wallace

Kay Zoldos

Patricia Murphy

Ross Lipscomb

Cissy Garver

Page Comments